Regency Distribution Centers

1. CANADA-WEST
6988 Venture St.
Delta, BC V4G 1H4
Toll Free: (866) 946-5155

2. CANADA-EAST
425 Hanlon Creek Blvd
Guelph, ON N1C 0A1
Toll Free: (800) 273-4362

3. NORTH WEST
19649 NE San Rafael St
Portland, OR 97230
Toll Free: (877) 503-2467

4. SOUTH WEST
#200-5081 Kelton Way
Sacramento, CA 95838
Toll Free: (800) 600-6459

5. CENTRAL
1710 Afton Road
Sycamore, IL 60178
Toll Free: (888) 355-2501

6. EAST
2201B Lakeside Blvd
Edgewood, MD 21040
Toll Free: (800) 569-4635

7. NORTH EAST
40 Old Dover Road
Newington, NH 03801
Toll Free: (800) 569-4635

Product Tech Support Line For Regency Dealers

1-844-REG-FIRE
1-844-734-3473


Hours (Monday - Friday)
8am - 7:30pm (EST)
7am - 5:30pm (CST)
5am - 4:30pm (PST)